U11: Schedules
Select seasons >>>
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version| Master/Export to Calendar
Select a team >>
Set above team as default? 
Group by Game Type?
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Thu, Dec. 2
7:00P Montmartre Ice Dogs   Indian Head Chiefs White   Indian Head
RS
Fri, Dec. 3
7:30P Wolseley Mustangs   Balcarres Broncs   Balcarres
RS
Sat, Dec. 4
11:15A Quad Town Rebels   Cupar Canucks   Cupar
RS
Sat, Dec. 4
2:45P Ituna/Kelliher Avalanche   Fort Knox   Fort Qu’Appelle
RS
Sun, Dec. 5
2:15P Indian Head Chiefs Green   Fort Knox   Fort Qu’Appelle
RS
Sun, Dec. 5
2:15P Balcarres Broncs   Quad Town Rebels   Vibank
RS
Thu, Dec. 9
5:30P Fort Knox   Indian Head Chiefs Green   Indian Head
RS
Thu, Dec. 9
7:00P Quad Town Rebels   Indian Head Chiefs White   Indian Head
RS
Sat, Dec. 11
2:00P Ituna/Kelliher Avalanche   Wolseley Mustangs   Wolseley
RS
Tue, Dec. 14
6:00P Fort Knox   Cupar Canucks   Cupar
RS
Fri, Dec. 17
7:00P Fort Knox   Montmartre Ice Dogs   Montmartre
RS
Sat, Dec. 18
3:45P Ituna/Kelliher Avalanche   Indian Head Chiefs White   Indian Head
RS
Sun, Dec. 19
12:00P Montmartre Ice Dogs   Ituna/Kelliher Avalanche   Ituna
RS
Sun, Dec. 19
1:00P Indian Head Chiefs Green   Indian Head Chiefs White   Indian Head
RS
Sun, Dec. 19
5:00P Quad Town Rebels   Fort Knox   Fort Qu’Appelle

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice
< BACK >